Comitato scientifico

Gianfranco Adornato

Professore Aggregato
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail gianfranco.adornato@sns.it

Carmine Ampolo

già Professore Ordinario, SNS
Direttore del Laboratorio dal 2001 al 2015
E-mail carmine.ampolo@sns.it

Mario Citroni

già Professore Ordinario
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail mario.citroni@sns.it

Alessandro Corretti

Funzionario Tecnico
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail alessandro.corretti@sns.it

Andrea Giardina

Professore Ordinario, Direttore del SAET
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail andrea.giardina@sns.it

Anna Magnetto

Professore Associato
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail anna.magnetto@sns.it

Glenn Most

Professore Ordinario
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail glenn.most@sns.it

Maria Cecilia Parra

già Professore Ordinario
Università di Pisa
E-mail cecilia.parra@unipi.it

Gianpiero Rosati

Professore Ordinario
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail gianpiero.rosati@sns.it

Anna Santoni

già Ricercatore
Scuola Normale Superiore
E-mail anna.santoni@sns.it